Baton Rouge Riverfront Master Plan

     Steering Committee

Mayor-President Melvin "Kip" Holden
Steering Committee Chair
Lorri Burgess Metropolitan Council Representative
Walter Monsour CAO, Office of the Mayor President
Irma Plummer Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Davis Rhorer Executive Director, Downtown Development District
Brace Godfrey Chair, Downtown Development District
Dwight Brashear CEO, Capital Area Transit System
Peter Newkirk Director, Department of Public Works
Troy Bunch Director, Planning Commission
Marsha Hanlon Assistant Director, City of Baton Rouge Finance
Jeff Fluhr Assistant Director, Downtown Development District
Bryan Harmon Chief Engineer, Department of Public Works
Crystal Rushing CFO, Capital Area Transit System
Boo Thomas Director, Center for Planning Excellence
Stephen Moret President, Baton Rouge Area Chamber
Paul Arrigo President, BR Convention & Visitors Bureau
Renee Boutte Myer LSU Representative
Preston De Jean, Esq Southern University Representative
Dr. Bradley Ebersole Baton Rouge Community College Representative


Downtown Development District Hargreaves US Army Corps of Engineers